Go

Holidays

2016 Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2016 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2016  

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016 

Easter Monday

Monday, March 28, 2016  

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Cleaning/Teacher In-service

Thursday & Friday, July 28 & 29, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016  

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016