Go

Holidays

2018 Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1, 2018 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018  

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018 

Easter Monday

Monday, April 2, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Cleaning/Teacher In-service

Thursday & Friday, August 30 & 31, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018  

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018 through Friday, December 28, 2018